Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Updates

General Inquiries

Education: Dr. Karen Browning

Payments, Invoices and Reimbursements: MBS Payments

Purchasing/Orders: MBS Orders

Room Reservations and Mail: MBS Front Desk

Human Resources: MBS HR


MBS Office Staff

Linda BeltranSenior Grants and Contracts Specialistlbeltran@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 232-3643 | NHB 2.636

Yvette CanedoSenior Grants and Contracts Specialistybtrujillo@austin.utexas.edu |  (512) 232-2714 | NHB 2.643

Tiffo CarmichaelFinancial Analystcssbcore@utexas.edu | (512) 232-3426 | NHB 2.648

Daniel CloudGrants and Contracts Specialistdaniel.cloud@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 232-2720 | NHB 2.632

Todd CooleyAdministrative Associatetodd.cooley@austin.utexas.edu | NHB 2.606

Linda FallonFinancial Analystlinda.fallon@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 360-0693 | NHB 2.648

Maya Iyer, Administrative Associate | maya.iyer@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 471-5105 | NHb 2.606

Stacey KimmelmanSenior Procurement Officersmyles@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 471-5063 | NHB 2.606

Kim LohmanAccountant Ikimlohman@utexas.edu |(512) 475-6562 | 2.606

Rose OrwellSenior Procurement Officerrose.orwell@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 232-7020 | NHB 2.606

Jeremiah PaulusGrants and Contracts Specialistjdpaulus@utexas.edu | (512) 232-0844 | NHB 2.602

Rebekka Sherman-Loeffler, Seminar Coordinatorshermanloeffler@utexas.edu | (512) 471-4712 | NHB 2.614

Amanda Urquidez-Cabrera, Assistant Directoramanda.urquidez@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 232 3693 | NHB 2.646

Debbie Van Loan, Senior Human Resources Coordinatordebbie@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 471-7156 | NHB 2.626

Courtney VollmertAccountant Icourtney.vollmert@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 232-5703 | NHB 2.606

Edgar ZavaletaHuman Resources Coordinatoredgar.zavaleta@austin.utexas.edu | (512) 232-6929 | NHB 2.622


MBSOffice2


The University of Texas at Austin
Department of Molecular Biosciences
100 East 24th St., NHB 2.606, Stop A5000
Austin, TX 78712

Mail Code: A5000
Phone: (512) 471-5105
Fax: (512) 471-1218